تحمل الموزعين إنك
  • عنوان1589 تامبينس إندستريال ديستريبوتور أفينو 5 سينغابور 528759
  • عنوان المصنع1589 تامبينس إندستريال ديستريبوتور أفينو 5 سينغابور 528759
  • وقت العمل9.00--18.00
  • هاتف العمل(وقت العمل)0065-31591338
  • هاتف العمل(غير وقت العمل)0065-31591338
  • الفاكس0065-31591338

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

الذي يحمل الموزعين إنك؟
وإذ تضع الموزعين إنك هي شركة تجارية دولية متخصصة في استيراد وتصدير واضعة الآلات والمعدات الصناعية أجزاء. في المجالات الصناعية، لدينا 30 عاما من الخبرة في تحمل دعم والخدمة الصناعية. في نفس لدينا سمعة طيبة بين العملاء الجدد والمنتظمة. شركتنا هي وكالة متخصصة من العديد من الماركات العالمية المعروفة في اليابان، أوروبا، أمريكا وهلم جرا. وتشمل العلامات التجارية: محامل سكف السويد، محامل ألمانيا فاغ، محامل إينا، محامل تيمكين الأمريكية وسلسلة من محامل اليابانية (محامل نسك، محامل نتن، محامل إيكو، محامل كويو، محامل ناتشي، محامل أساهي، محامل فيه، محامل ثك و نمب المحامل).

لماذا تشتري من تحمل الموزعين إنك؟
> تعمل في قطع غيار الآلات منذ عام 1995
مع أكثر من 30 من الخبرة في محامل تراكمت التكنولوجيا والدراية ساعدتنا على معرفة احتياجات الصناعات الخاصة بك. وإذ تضع الموزعين شركة لديها أكثر من 20000 محامل مختلفة تغطي 30 فئات مع مستوى الدقة.
> جميع محامل ومكونات أصلية
كما تحمل الشركة، ونحن فقط بيع المحامل الأصلية التي تبدأ عملية التصنيع من تزوير (حلقة المتداول) لتحويل المعالجة الحرارية طحن تجميع والانتهاء من المنتجات. الأسطوانة الكرة والأقفاص كلها تنتج الأصلي هذا يوفر لك أقصر وقت التسليم ممكن مع المنتجات الأكثر موثوقية.
> الالتزام بالبيئة
وإذ تضع الموزعين إنك تبذل كل جهد ممكن لحماية البيئة شهاداتهم مع إسو 14001 يظهر هذا الالتزام المستمر ويمكن التأكد من العملاء أن يتم تطبيق جميع التدابير الممكنة من أجل ضمان أصغر البصمة الكربونية. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا في صناعات طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والطاقة المائية.
> خدمة صناعات متعددة في أكثر من 100 بلدا.
يمكننا تزويد العملاء شهادات المنشأ، يؤكد تحمل الموزعين إنك و رسكو؛ العملاء التي شركتنا ملتزمة تماما إلى الجودة، وحوالي 100 تحمل الموردين
وإذ تضع الموزعين إنك هو المورد المعتمدة لقادة الصناعة في أكثر من 100 دولة من خلال توفير حلول كاملة في تصميم وتطوير الإنتاج و service.Our محامل هي شعبية بواسطة الصناعية و تحمل الإمدادات. إمدادات عابرة للقارات لشركتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الذي الموزع المعتمد نحن؟
نحن الموزع المعتمد من بويال سنغافورة بت.، المحدودة التي تأسست في 1997. تحمل نطاق: الاخدود العميق اضعا الكرة، الزاوي الاتصال اضعا الكرة، أربعة نقطة الاتصال اضعا الكرة، الذاتي محاذاة اضعا الكرة، فحوى اضعا الكرة، أسطواني أسطواني ، إبرة أسطواني، تفتق أسطواني، كروية أسطواني، اقتحام أسطواني، وسادة كتلة تحمل، رود النهاية وإذ تضع، العلب، خلاط الخرسانة شاحنة محامل، كروية محامل عادي، محامل الخطية، نير نوع المسار بكرات نوتر، محامل، الخ

تفاصيل الشركة

  • تحمل خدمة الشركة
  • North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, Mid East, Eastern Asia, Western Europe, Central America, Northern Europe, Southern Europe, South Asia, Domestic Market
  • السويسري تحمل الموزعين الموردين المحليين
  • 100-500
  • الولايات المتحدة $ 20،000،200.00
  • 1995

تاريخ

وإذ تضع الموزعين إنك المنتجات هي اساسا للتصدير إلى الشرق الأوسط، الهند، باكستان، كندا، جنوب شرق آسيا، أمريكا الجنوبية، سنغافورة، كوريا الجنوبية وغيرها من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع كمية كبيرة من المنتجات في المخزون، ونحن سوف السفينة المنتجات بكفاءة على أقصر إشعار وذلك لحل مشكلة التزاوج في الوقت المناسب. كما تحمل سنغافورة تاجر، لدينا أيضا تحسين خدمة الشبكة، تعديل. هناك أكثر من 100 الصناعية و تحمل الإمدادات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

1999 وقد بنيت لدينا أول الموزع واضعة في تايلاند.
2000 تم بناء مركز أبحاث في هونغ كونغ.
2002 تحمل الموزعين ونستون وتحمل تجار الجملة بنيت ملبورن.
2003 تحمل الموزعين شارك المؤتمر الوطني العراقي في المعرض التجاري الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وحققت مبيعاتنا السنوية أوس $ 1000،000.00
2005 بنينا فرعين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل.
2010 أصبحنا الموزع المعتمد لبويال سنغافورة بي تي إي المحدودة
2012 تحمل الموزعين B إنك باكام لدينا سنغافورة تحمل تاجر

خدمة

الموزعين إنك يفخر في الواقع للحفاظ على المبيعات والخدمات التقنية الشخصية. كما تحمل الشركة ملتزمة جدا إلى مستوى عال جدا من رضا العملاء والخدمات، حتى من خلال ما بعد البيع. لتلبية الدعم الثابت والثابت من الخدمات، وقد حافظت الشركة فرق من الفنيين المدربين المهرة والمهندسين الخبراء من أجل الحصول على الدعم الفني لا يتزعزع، الفوري وفي الوقت المناسب حتى من خلال ما بعد البيع.الموزعين الموزعين إنك الموقع وتعزيز روح فريقنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا نوعية موثوق بها وكمية المنتجات لتوفير. تحمل الموزعين إنك تنفيذ مبدأ الفوز واتخاذ شعار بأنها "أفضل نوعية، أفضل الائتمان وأفضل خدمة". ونحن نأمل مخلصين للتعاون مع الأصدقاء في الداخل والخارج، وتوريد عالية الجودة و كله سلسلة تحمل المنتجات جنبا إلى جنب مع دعم التقنية المهنية والخدمة! نرحب سؤالكم.

أولا، التزام جودة المنتج:

1، كما تحمل الشركة، لا نستطيع ان نقدم للعملاء مع شهادة المنشأ والجودة شهادة
2، من أجل ضمان الجودة، حتى تم تأكيد المنتج بعد الشحن ومن ثم شحنها.
ثانيا، التزام سعر المنتج:

1، من أجل ضمان موثوقية عالية والمنتجات المتقدمة، ونحن نقدم العلامة التجارية-- محامل اسم.
2، في نفس الظروف التنافسية، شركتنا ليست للحد من الأداء التقني للمنتجات، تغيير تكلفة مكونات المنتج على أساس الصادق إلى أسعار أكثر تفضيلية المتاحة لك.
ثالثا، الالتزام بالتنفيذ:

تحمل الموزعين إنك يعرف اللوجستية. نحن نعرف كيفية تعزيز نجاحك. هش الخدمات اللوجستية تدير شبكة نقل مخصصة من الهواء والبحر والطرق والتعبير عن البرامج التي تم إنشاؤها لتلبية احتياجات شركات التصنيع الشحن المنتجات النهائية والسلع الصناعية. ومن خلال إنشاء جداول زمنية محددة، تضمن شبكتنا شحنات موثوقة وقصيرة الأمد في جميع أنحاء العالم.
1، تسليم المنتج: إلى أقصى حد ممكن وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم، إذا كان أي متطلبات خاصة، تحتاج إلى تقدم التسليم، شركتنا يمكن أن تكون منظمة خصيصا الإنتاج، التثبيت، والسعي لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين.
2، تسليم المنتج، مثل احتياجات العملاء، شركتنا يمكن أن توفر تحمل كتالوج، رسومات، صور، شهادات.

رابعا، ما بعد البيع التزام الخدمة:
1، خدمة أغراض: سريع، حاسم، دقيق، مدروس، شامل
2، خدمة الأهداف: جودة الخدمة لكسب رضا العملاء
3، كفاءة الخدمة: فترة الضمان أو فترة الضمان، مثل فشل المعدات، تلقى المورد إشعار، شركتنا على الفور.
4، ومبدأ الخدمة: فترة الضمان المنتج من 12 شهرا، وفترة الضمان للمورد سيكون صيانة مجانية واستبدال الضرر جودة الناجمة عن أجزاء ومكونات وقطع الضمان ومكونات خارج الضرر، وتوريد الملحقات تكلفة فقط، الأضرار الناجمة عن المعدات الناجمة عن العوامل البشرية، وإصلاح المورد أو توريد الملحقات على أساس التكلفة.

1) الدفع: / تي تي 100٪ مقدما
2) التسليم: خلال 4 أيام عمل بعد تلقي الودائع
3) التعبئة والتغليف القياسية
4) طريقة التسليم-- الثابتة والمتنقلة تبلغني عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق الشحن.
5) وثائق - تحت الطلب الخاص (يرجى إعلام لي في ردكم)
6) صلاحية العرض - 60 يوما من تاريخ العرض

لدينا فريق

يوفر فريقنا خدمة وقفة واحدة والاستشارات الفنية لتوفير التكلفة وزيادة الكفاءة القصوى. هذا سيضمن لدينا تحمل العمل تماما حيث و عندما تحتاج.
لقد أنشأنا منصة خدمة تحمل المحلية، التي تمتلك المهنية مهندس خدمة فني فريق. أنه يوفر خدمات الاستشارات الفنية، تحليل الفشل، كشف خطأ وهلم جرا. وتمتلك أفضل شبكة التسويق والخدمات في صناعة تحمل المحلية. وقد وجدت منتجاتها سوقها في أكثر من 100 دولة؛ حول العالم، لديها أكثر من 50 مكاتب المبيعات وأكثر من 300 تجار المبيعات.

Bearing Distributors Inc
  • Address1589 Tampines Industrial Distributor Avenue 5 Singapore 528759
  • Factory Address1589 Tampines Industrial Distributor Avenue 5 Singapore 528759
  • Worktime9.00--18.00
  • Phone(Working Time)0065-82578176
  • Phone(Nonworking Time)0065-82578176
  • Fax0065-82578135

Company Profile

Who is Bearing Distributors Inc?
Bearing Distributors Inc is an international trading company specialized in importing and exporting bearing and industrial machinery and equipment parts. In the industrial fields, we have 30 years’ experience of bearing supporting and industrial service. At the same we have a good reputation among the new and regular customers. Our company is a specialized agency of many international well-known brands in Japan, Europe , America and so on. The brands includes: Sweden SKF bearings, Germany FAG bearings, INA bearings, American TIMKEN bearings and a series of Japanese bearings (NSK bearings, NTN bearings, IKO bearings, KOYO bearings, NACHI bearings, ASAHI bearings, FYH bearings, THK bearings and NMB bearings).

Why buy from Bearing Distributors Inc?
> Engaged in the machinery parts since 1995
With more than 30 of experience in bearings accumulated technology and know-how has helped us learn about the needs of your industries. Bearing Distributors Inc has more than 20000 various bearings covering 30 categories with precision level .
> All Bearings & Components are original
As bearing company,we only sell original bearings which manufacturing process begins from forging(ring rolling)to turning heat treatment grinding assembling and finish products. Roller ball & cages are all produced original this offers you the shortest possible delivery time with the most reliable products.
> Commitment to the environment
Bearing Distributors Inc place every effort in protecting the environment their certification with ISO 14001 shows this ongoing commitment Customers’ can be assured that all possible measures are applied in order to ensure the smallest carbon footprint. Our products are widely used in the industries of Wind Energy Solar Energy and Water Energy.
> Serving Multiple Industries in more than 100 Countries.
We can supply the clients the origin certifications ,assures Bearing Distributors Inc's customers’ that our company is wholly committed to quality,and about 100 bearing suppliers
Bearing Distributors Inc is an approved supplier to industry leaders in more than 100 countries by providing full solutions in design development production and serving.Our bearings are popular by industrial and bearing supplies. The intercontinental bearing supply of our company around the world.

Whose authorized distributor we are?
We are the authorized distributor of Boyal Singapore Pte.,Ltd which was founded in 1997. Bearing Scope: Deep Groove Ball Bearing, Angular Contact Ball Bearing, Four Point Contact Ball Bearing, Self-Aligning Ball Bearing, Thrust Ball Bearing, Cylindrical Roller Bearing, Needle Roller Bearing, Taper Roller Bearing, Spherical Roller Bearing, Thrust Roller Bearing, Pillow Block Bearing, Rod End Bearing, Bearing Housings, Concrete Mixer Truck Bearings, Spherical Plain Bearings, Linear Bearings, Yoke Type Track Rollers NUTR, Wheel Bearings and Special Bearings, etc.

Company Details

  • bearing service company
  • Around the world
  • SKF,FAG,NSK,TIMKEN,NACHI,NQK
  • 100-500
  • US$20,000,200.00
  • 1995

History

Bearing Distributors Inc products are mainly exported to Mideast, India, Pakistan, Canada, Southeast Asia, South America, Singapore, South Korea and other countries all over the world. With a large quantity of products in stock, we’ll ship the products efficiently on the shortest notice so as to solve your mating problem timely. As the Singapore bearing dealer,we also have further improved the network service, modified.There are more than 100 industrial and bearing supplies around the world.

1999 Our first bearing distributor was built in Thailand.
2000 A research centre was built in HongKong.
2002 Bearing distributors winston and bearing wholesalers melbourne were built.
2003 Bearing Distributors Inc took part in USA Trade fair,and achieved our annual sales US$1000,000.00
2005 We built two branches in USA and brazil.
2010 We became the authorized distributor of Boyal Singapore Pte.,Ltd
2012 Bearing Distributors B Inc bacame our Singapore bearing dealer

Service

Bearing Distributors Inc actually takes pride of maintaining a personalized sales and technical services. As bearing company is very committed to a very high level of customer satisfaction and services, even through after sales. To cater steadfast and consistent support of services, the company has maintained teams of skilled-trained technicians and expert engineers in order to have unwavering, prompt and timely technical support even through after sales.Bearing Distributors Inc website and enhanced our team spirit. In addition, we have reliable quality and quantity products to provide. bearing distributors inc implement the win-win principle and take the slogan as “the best quality, the best credit and the best service” .We sincerely hope to cooperate with friends at home and abroad, and supply the high quality and whole-series bearing products together with the professional technique support and service! Welcome your inquiry.

First, the product quality commitment:

1, As bearing company,we can provide customers with certificate of origin and quality certificate
2, In order to ensure quality, until the product was confirmed after the shipment and then shipped.
Second, the product price commitment:

1, In order to ensure the high reliability and advanced products, we provide brand-name bearings.
2, in the same competitive conditions, our company is not to reduce the technical performance of products, change the cost of product components on the basis of sincere to the most preferential prices available to you.
Third, the commitment to delivery:

Bearing distributors inc knows logistics. We know how to enhance your success. HCH Logistics Services manages a dedicated transportation network of air, sea, road and express programs created to meet the needs of manufacturing companies shipping finished products and industrial goods. Through the establishment of fixed time tables, our network assures reliable, short-lead-time deliveries around the world.
1, Product delivery: as far as possible according to user requirements, if any special requirements, need to advance delivery, our company can be specially organized production, installation, and strive to meet user needs.
2, Product delivery, such as customer needs, our company can provide bearing catalog, drawings, photos, certificates.

Fourth, after-sales service commitment:
1, Service purposes: fast, decisive, accurate, thoughtful, thorough
2, Service objectives: quality of service to win customer satisfaction
3, Service efficiency: warranty period or warranty period, such as equipment failure, the supplier received a notice, our company immediately.
4, The principle of service: product warranty period of 12 months, the warranty period for the supplier will be free maintenance and replacement of quality damage caused by parts and components, warranty parts and components outside the damage, the supply of accessories only cost, Damage caused by equipment caused by human factors, the supplier repair or supply of accessories are based on cost.

1)Payment: T/T 100% in advance
2)Delivery: within 4working days after receiving your deposit
3)Packing-- standard packaging
4)Delivery Method-- Pls inform me by Air or by shipping.
5)Documents--Under your demand (Kindly inform me in your reply)
6)Offer Validity--60 days from the offer date

Our Team

Bearing Distributors Inc has a large inventory in Singapore, Hongkong, with tens of thousands of kinds of bearing in stock, including rolling bearings, linear series, non-standard special bearings, high speed precision bearings and industrial parts, etc. They are widely used in mechanical equipment, electric power, steel, metallurgy, petroleum, chemical industry, machine tool, textile, automobile, motor, precision instrument, mining machinery, construction machinery, road engineering machinery, railway

Our team provides one-stop service and technical consulting to save your cost and increase efficiency maximally. This will ensure our bearing working perfectly where &when you need.
We has established the domestic bearing service platform, which owns professional technical service engineer team. It provides services as technical consultation, failure analysis, fault detection and so on. It owns the best marketing and service network in domestic bearing industry. Its products have found their market in more than 100 nations; Around the world, it has more than 50 sales offices and more than 300 sales dealers.